Tour B: June 12-22, 2019

Following is the preliminary schedule for Tour B, June 12-22, 2019.

Wed., June 12 – Depart New York City’s JFK Airport (19:20) or Depart Los Angeles’s LAX Airport (16:05)

Thurs., June 13 – Arrive in Moscow / City Tour / Our Savior Cathedral (Hotel in Moscow)

Fri., June 14 – Visit Kremlin / Red Square / Armory Museum / Cathedral of Spilled Blood (Hotel in Moscow)

Sat., June 15 – SAPSAN Train to St. Petersburg / Peterhof / Oranienbaum / City Cruise  (Hotel in St. Petersburg)

Sun., June 16 – Visit St. Isaac’s Cathedral / Hermitage / St. Peter & Paul Fortress (Hotel in St. Petersburg)

Mon., June 17 – Fly to Saratov / Saratov Regional Museum / German Street in Saratov (Hotel Saratov)

Tues., June 18 – Visit colonies of Bangert, Dinkel, Jost, Kukkus, Laub, Lauwe, Stahl am Tarlyk, Straub, & Warenburg (Hotel Saratov)

Wed., June 19 – Visit Engels Archives / German Cultural Center / Gagarin Landing Site (Hotel Saratov)

Thurs., June 20 – Visit colonies of Dobrinka, Dreispitz, Holstein, Kamenka, Kraft, & Shcherbakova (Hotel Volgograd)

Fri., June 21 – Visit Mamayev Kurgan / Stalingrad Battle Museum (Hotel Volgograd)

Sat., June 22 – Depart Volgograd (06:05) / change planes in Moscow / arrive at New York City’s JFK Airport (12:05 same day) or arrive at Los Angeles’s LAX Airport (14:05 same day)

****Pending performance schedule, there may be an optional opportunity to attend a performance of the Bolshoi Ballet while in Moscow at additional cost.